Trust Certified was developed to reward the finest providers for their excellence.  Certified providers are shared with insurance companies, employers, attorneys, patients and each other!

Trust Certification is reserved only for those practices that have undergone rigorous assessment, training and testing to be deemed “Elite in Class” by our Board.

Providers’ public and private data outcomes must be outstanding in conjunction with the certification process.

By becoming certified, and by maintaining your proficiency, you are stating to the industry that your practice:

  • Has met standards that have been established and verified by an independent third party organization as well as private data outcomes.
  • Is dedicated to maintaining excellence.Apply now to become Trust Certified
  • Has passed rigorous assessment, training and testing.
  • Promises to adhere to Trust Certified standards.

What if the provider does not pass?

  • Continued Trust Training
  • Re-take examination after 6 months

How Often is Recertification Required?

  • The credential must be recertified every 2 years by continuing education or exam